Will a tv appearance bring me my perfect man?

It’s something I’ve been thinking of applying for for a long time and today I bit the bullet and applied for First Dates so let’s see what happens. It’s not the first thing I’ve applied for. I went on The Year of Love (I caught a shot of myself queuing up signing in) which was a complete disaster in terms of organisation. Last year I also applied for Marriage at Firet Sight, but dropped out when I’d read the stats on their success stories (zero in all countries at the time!) and the fact they wanted me to have discussed it with my parents. 

Anyway, watch this space- I may be going for dinner in London in April!

Leave a Reply

